Slammed & Hammered

It has only been a week since my last post. Yet, it feels like I haven’t written anything in here for months. I guess that’s my fault for being so diligent in the past few weeks, updating this blog almost everyday with a post or, sometimes, even two.

But the reason for my absence is not because I’m on hiatus, vacation, or the lack of topics to write about. No. In fact, I’ve a couple of topics swimming in my head. It’s just my time has been stretch so thin between work, getting ready for the upcoming school semester, and preparing for my friends’ visit here in Chicago for Lollapalooza. What little time I have left for myself is spent playing Krater and DDO.

I promise, however, that I’ll get back to this blog. Because this newbie blogger ain’t done yet. So, prepare for a barrage of posts starting first week of August.

Leave a Reply

